JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Red Springs, NC 28377

Meet Mikiya

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I am an 3rd year college student. I go to school in Raleigh but I'm home for the summer, being that I am looking for a job (preferably with kids) I am willing to keep this job even after I got back. I take online classes in the fall, and I will not have any face to face classes. I love kids, I have a 1 year old god son, and a 5 year old sister. I have younger cousins, and I also use to work at a daycare.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Mikiya doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities

Share Mikiya's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now