JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Wake Forest, NC 27587

Meet Kaylee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am a 19 year old sophomore in college and I have been working with children since I was about twelve. I would babysit for my church and when I became a sophomore in high school I would lead the kindergarten through sixth grade class. I have over seven years of experience with childcare and I would love to work for you! I can care for animals well. I’ve had my own dog, Star, since I was six and have dog-sat for numerous people over the years. So if needed, I can care for animals as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kaylee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Social Work

Currently attending Olivet Nazarene University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts

Share Kaylee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now