Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Wilmington, NC 28405

Meet Michelle

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello!!! My name is Michelle and I am a 26 year old female born and raised in Aberdeen, NC! Unfortunately, the little girl I have been nannying from the time she was born until now (she is almost 3) is moving in a few weeks so I am looking for a new family to be a nanny for :) A little bit about myself: -I am a Pinecrest High School graduate and a graduate of Cape Fear Community College in Wilmington, NC. -During my college years in Wilmington, I was a nanny to two sweet toddlers and their two doggie siblings :) -I have a very safe and reliable vehicle so I can drive to your house and am able transport children wherever needed. - I have been taking care of children for over 10 years (more than that if you count my 4 nieces, and many cousins I've babysat Read more over the years ;) ) -I LOVE animals, if you have any I will take just as good care of them as I do my own fur baby! -My hobbies include fishing, canoeing, camping, swimming(pretty much anything outside!) cooking, and baking! -My hours are very flexible, I am available days/nights/weekends so I will be able to work with whatever schedule you need me to! I have references available at your request and if you have ANY more questions or would like to talk to me in person, my phone number is show contact info Call me anytime!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/22/14

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome


Child Education

Cape Fear Community College


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Michelle's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now