Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Wilmington, NC 28401

Meet Amelia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Amelia. I'm an owner of an Associates Degree and future Seahawk that loves sweets, animals, and movies. I would describe my self as passionate, creative, perceptive, diligent, and calm. I love being a sitter because I believe kids provide the best company with their peculiar, honest, and intelligent (albeit tiny) brains. I have 3+ years of experience babysitting ages 2-5 as a teacher for Mother's of Preschoolers. Teachers planned and implemented activities to meet the physical, emotional, intellectual, and social needs of the children in the program. Provided nutritious snacks, lunches and adequate equipment and activities. I hope we can learn more about each other!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Amelia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Associate in Arts

Graduated Cape Fear Community College 2019

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts

Share Amelia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now