Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Wilson, NC 27893

Meet Tiara

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am writing to express my interest in a position. I believe my skills, experience, knowledge, and willpower will make me the best candidate for this position. As you will note from the enclosed resume, I am presently a full time college student at Shaw University and I have many skills that would aid me as a Receptionist for your company. Here are some of the responsibilities I’ve held over the past six years: Experience in Babysitting Experience in clerical/secretarial duties Experience in typing Exceptional verifiable talent for ensuring satisfaction Excellent written and verbal presentation skills Experience in great customer service skills I am currently in my first year of study at Shaw and I am working toward my Bachelor’s degree in Computer Information Technology Systems. Being in these programs has given me the opportunity to gain knowledge relative to the position such as verbal speaking skills, writing, and people Read more skills. I am confident that my coupled with my relevant experience will allow me to make a substantial contribution. I feel very qualified to fill this position and would like to arrange an interview at your earliest convenience. Please feel free to contact me at 252-469-1556 or by email at tiaradanayewoodard@gmail.com. Thank you for your consideration, and I look forward to hearing from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tiara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$7-$30/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Tiara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now