Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Wilson, NC 27893

Meet Victoria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently a college freshman from NC attending LSUA and majoring in Mass Communications. I m very observant, and I keep a close watch of my surroundings. In high school, I helped organized a weekly volunteer group to go help tutor children at an intercity daycare. I volunteered at that daycare from my freshman to my senior year of high school. The summer going into my senior year, I worked at that same daycare as a floater. I went in different classrooms where assistance was required. I helped in the kitchen to make the children s plates and pass out their lunches and dinners. I worked with the infants, fed them their bottles, burped them and put them to naps. I supervised toddler play. I worked with children from the ages 2 months old to 10 years old and am comfortable working with children of all ages. I have Read more my own car and am comfortable with pets!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 04/13/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 3/1/2021
  • My availability is valid through 4/12/21

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now