JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Wilson, NC 27893

Meet Angela

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Im a single parent of two children of my own. I work a full time job normally 3 days a week, alternating weeks 4 days 12 hours shifts from 5:30pm to 6:00am (Wed-Fri) (Tues-Fri). I have personal experience as a mother of a 9 year old and a 13 year, so I have school age children. I don't do much after work but sleep outside of taking online classes, so I don't mind being a help to other parents around my schedule if possible. I have a year experience working with 2yr olds in day care facility located in Black Creek NC.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Angela doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Business Administration

Currently attending Edgecombe Community College

Share Angela's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now