Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Meet Rima

  • Speaks Arabic, English, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi- I'm Rima! I used Sitter City back when I lived in my hometown of Dallas, TX, before moving to North Carolina for medical school. I babysat for a family that I met on the site for about 5 years before moving away. They had 3 kiddos ranging from ages 1 to 11 years old and it was a blast! Outside of the site, I regularly babysit for children of family friends as well as my younger cousins whenever I go home. I’m CPR-certified and great with kids of all ages...I've got a 10-year-old rascal of a little brother, so I'm used to the chaos :) Let me know if I can be of any help!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Rima doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Rima's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now