JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Fargo, ND 58104

Meet Casandra

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Casey! I am 25 years old and live in West Fargo. I am willing to travel anywhere in the FM and surrounding areas. I am looking for part time/occasional babysitting over the summer and Fall. I’ve spent over 10 years caring for my many nieces and nephews from newborns to 18, I have experience babysitting friends children who are infants to toddlers and my full time job is at Youth Works working with mostly teens and pre-teens. I can provided references from my work and others I have babysat for. I am CPR and CPI certified. Non-smoker. I am a pretty organized person. I enjoy cleaning and keeping things tidy. I love animals and have had many different pets myself. I have a third row seating vehicle if needed for any outings. I am free every Tuesday and Thursday morning till 3/3:30pm. I work 8:30am-5pm MWF Read more at my full time job. I am willing to work pretty much anytime around my full time job. I can do some weekends if needed. If you need someone short notice I’ll do my best to be available. I am a easy going person, enjoy working with kids and if you have pets even better.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Casandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Criminal justice

Graduated Minnesota State Community and Technical College 2015

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision

Share Casandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now