JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Fargo, ND 58104

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello everyone! My name is Sarah, I am 21 years of age I was born and raised in Fargo, North Dakota. I will be relocating to the Marietta, Georgia area around July early August. A little bit about myself is I have been surrounded and taking care of children(nieces & nephews) since the age of 15. I got my first job working with children who have long-short term disabilities and illnesses. I became very connected with the children, environment, and growth the children i worked with. I fell in love, since then I have been working at a DayCare in Fargo, North Dakota and am looking for similar jobs in the Georgia area! If you have any questions please feel free to email me at, Thank You!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sarah's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now