JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nikki K.

Babysitter in Arlington, NE 68002.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Arlington, NE

  • Age 23
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$9 per hour

Nikki’s Bio

I am currently a freshmen at Midland Universityl. I will turn 19 on May 10, 2013 and am in need of a summer job!  I currently work at Jimmy Johns in Fremont as a Catering Manager and regular in-shop worker between classes. I have previously worked at a vetrenary clinic and have had many babysitting jobs along with a nanny job 2 summers ago. I also have a little brother I have always learned to care for. I have experience nannying children aged 4 to 16. I have 2 horses, 2 dogs, and other various farm animals on the acrege I live on in the summer. I also have many volunteer jobs including being a part of the Teammates Mentoring program. I love to be active and would rather go out and do something then sit and watch TV. 


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Nikki K.
Nikki K.
Arlington, NE 68002

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$9 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now