JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Gretna, NE 68028

Meet Johnna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, My name is Johnna Wollenburg and I am very interested in nannying your children. I have worked at a small daycare in my hometown, Gretna, NE for over two years. I had to quit because I went to go off to college. I have now graduated from the University of Nebraska at Lincoln and have a degree in Child Youth and Family Studies with minors in Education and Psychology. In college I continued to work at a daycare for almost three years. At Madonna, I worked with children who were infants up to school aged children. Working with children is a passion of mine and I plan on continuing to work with them in my future career. I eventually want to become a school psychologist. I can send you any other information you may need like my resume, availability, and etc. If you would like to reach out by Read more email my email is johnnaw5@gmail.com. Thank you so much for your time and I hope to hear from you soon, Johnna Wollenburg

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Johnna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$12-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Share Johnna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now