JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in La Vista, NE 68128

Meet Maricel

  • Comfortable with pets

I am Maricel you can call me Acel for short. I have a son, he is 17months old. I used take care a lots of kids in my country (Philippines) which is a cultural thing. I can do a multi task at the most of the time. I love kids since i was young up to now. When i give birth to my son i engaged to him since day one i am hands on for everything, and i am proud of to myselft because my son is happy and healthy he never get sick since day one up to now. I decided to stay home and take care of him for a while until he go to school in the future which is still far away from that. Therefore i am looking for someone who is willing to drop off and pick their kids in our place, and i Read more will guaranteed that your kids is safe, fully fed, clean and happy In their time with me and my son. In addition i am bachelor degree holder just in case u want someone to teach your kids of basic math i am gladly to share my knowledge for their better future.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Maricel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs

Education

Business administration major in financial management of accounting

Graduated 2012

Share Maricel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now