Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Lincoln, NE 68505

Meet Laura

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 26 years old and a full time student. I just moved to Greely to live with some friends and to continue my education. Before I moved, I was living in Scottsbluff, Ne and living with my brother while going to the Community College and working part time. I really enjoy working with children and I am comfortable with all ages. A few years ago I nannied for a couple who had twin girls. I nannied for the family for about a year. I really enjoyed spending time with them. Even before I had that job, I would babysit for a few families. Like I said I am comfortable with all ages and I would be willing and able to do whatever you asked of me. I love playing games and just having fun with children! 

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • My availability is valid through 3/21/13

Ratings & reviews

Laura doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome

Education

Elementary Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Laura's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now