Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Omaha, NE 68157

Meet Kaitlyn

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a 21 year old female who loves to hangout and care for children. I am 7 years of experience working with children ranging from the age of 6 weeks to 13 years old. I also have experience working with children with disabilities that include, down syndrome, autism, ADHD, and hydrocephalus. I am responsible and have a positive work attitude. You can also rest assure that your child/children are in good hands as I am certified inCPR, Basic Life support, and as a Certified Nursing Assistant and currently pursing a degree in biology to become a PA. I also have a clean background and drivers license and would be more than willing to take your child/children to activities or appointments. I can also help out around the house which can include laundry, vacuuming, and dishes. If you have and questions or concerns feel free to contact me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kaitlyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kaitlyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now