Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Roca, NE 68430

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Emily. I've worked in a day care at a gym for about two years now. I care for kids aged from 6 months-12 years, as well as care for twins and even triplets. I love all my kids so dearly because I have formed such special relationships with all of them! I'm currently a student at UNL looking to make a little extra money while spending time doing one of the things I love, hanging out with kids and caring for them. I'd love to watch any age of kids and can even help around the house! I'm comfortable with all pets as I am a huge pet lover as well. Feel free to shoot me a message if you have any questions or would like to schedule something with me! Thanks for your consideration! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now