JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 53
  • Babysitter in Alton, NH 03809

Meet Wendy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi My name is Wendy. I am looking for Summer time babysitting at the moment. I am looking to do it at my home for kids 5 and up at the moment. I have 3 mini horses, a donkey, two pot bellied pigs, 3 very friendly dogs. My home sits 1400' in so it is more than safe for bike riding, outdoor games, anything. I also have an above ground pool that is 4' deep all around. I have plenty of references for you to verify my experience and love of children. I love games, crafts, puzzles and I have plenty of fun things on hand from my own son that I would love to be able to bring out again.😊 Thank you. Hope to hear from you. Sincerely, Wendy Pinkham 603-630-8152

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Wendy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Wendy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now