JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Auburn, NH 03032

Meet Erin

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Erin, I'm 21 years old, and I am a music student at a college in New Hampshire but I am moving to the D.C. area for the summer. I have a part time job secured in McLean as a music teacher, but am looking for a second one as well. I've been babysitting since I was 13 and being a private piano teacher, I love working with kids! I have experience with children as young as 6 months and as old as 15. I'm looking for hours in the evening on week days and any time on the weekends. Feel free to reach out with any questions! Thanks!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Erin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Erin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now