Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Concord, NH 03303

Meet Stepheni

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Stepheni and I currently live in Boscawen, NH. I am currently going to school online to become a teacher. I also have a part time job. I need to make more money, so if a job with you is better financially then I am willing to give my two weeks’ notice. I have always loved children. I do not have any of my own, but I do have several nieces and nephews that I watch from time to time. I just love every aspect of children and the way they grow and develop to become young adults. I cannot wait to be a mother myself. I can honestly say I am emotionally and educationally ready to have a child of my own. I just have to find the right man first! I am big on routine and schedule. For example for older children it would have to Read more be a set time for homework and then time for play. Looking forward to being a nanny and becoming a close family friend.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 2/26/11

Ratings & reviews

Stepheni doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Elementary Education

Graduated Axia college through online

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Stepheni's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now