JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Exeter, NH 03833

Meet Olivia

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Olivia. I recently graduated from Phillips Exeter Academy, where I was a student for 4 years and held many leadership positions, including selective positions as a proctor and a peer counselor, for which I received training in responsibility, caring for others, and counseling my peers about emotional issues, among other things. I grew up as the oldest of three sisters, and taking care of my younger sisters throughout my life has instilled in me naturally caring instincts. I really love kids, and have experience with children of all ages. I am very responsible, and as a babysitter, I am kind, fun, and loving. I sing and play the guitar, and also love reading, and arts and crafts. Recently, I spent 8 weeks as a live-in nanny in Iceland, which was a great experience, and really helped me improve my childcare, problem-solving, multitasking, and communication skills even Read more more. I am a Red Cross certified Babysitter, and also hold Red Cross certification in adult and pediatric First Aid, CPR, and AED. I have a minivan, a driver's license, and a clean driving record, and I can do pick-up/drop-off, but I would prefer to care for your children at your home.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Olivia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now