Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 43
  • Babysitter in Bretton Woods, NH 03575

Meet Heather

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My Name is Heather~I am 34 years old. I am fairly new to the MA area. I have a home with my husband, 4 cats, and our new puppy in Whitinsville, MA. I have a Bachelor's degree in Human Development & Early Childhood Education. I enjoy working with families in various settings. I have served families with a variety of needs and abilities for 22 years. I had my own business in NH doing work for families for 5 yrs prior to moving to MA. I am thrilled to have new opportunities working with families in MA!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Heather doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Human Development/Early Edu.

Graduated Wheelock College 1999

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Heather's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now