JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Contoocook, NH 03229

Meet Alison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a very fun, kind and caring person. I currently work at a daycare working mostly with toddlers or the infants transitioning to toddlers. I have had a background check and my fingerprints done in order to work at the daycare(it is required by the state before you start working at a daycare). I have watched children ages 6 weeks to 11 years old. Since I work in a day care I have watched up to 6 toddlers or preschoolers on my own. I am comfortable with pets, as I have my own. I am CPR certified, water safety certified and come with a lot of experience through babysitting weekly for 6 years. I do not mind being a last minute call as long as I am out of work by the time you need me. I am currently enrolled at Granite State College for Early Childhood Development.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Currently attending Granite State College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Alison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now