Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Dover, NH 03820

Meet Brittany

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I graduated from the University of New Hampshire in 2009 with a degree in Communication. After graduation I moved to Brussels, Belgium where I had the pleasure of being an Au Pair of 4 adorable boys (aged 10, 8, 5 and 2 while I was there). I now have a full time job as a project specialist for the National Criminal Justice Training Center. I enjoy being outdoors, walking my dog, spending time with my niece (8) and nephew (4), and playing sports. I'd love to learn more about your needs and see how I can help!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brittany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Commuication

Graduated University of New Hampshire

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Brittany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now