Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Epping, NH 03042

Meet Madison

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Madison. I am currently a UNH student who is pursuing a degree in Secondary Math Education. My experience with kids varies. For over 4 years I have taught swim lesson to kids of all ages and also worked at a daycare for toddlers/infants before Covid. I have food/environment allergies so if your kiddo has any I will know how to handle it. I love pets: big, small and exotic. While I do not have the most experience with kids I love spending time with them and getting to know them. I also tend to have a very flexible schedule.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Madison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now