JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Exeter, NH 03833

Meet Justine

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

In my junior and senior year of high school, I took a class called Careers in Education, where I learned about, and worked with children from six months to five years old. Upstairs, the student teachers learned, and downstairs we worked in a preschool with children, and our peers. Because of the program, during my junior year, I got a job at a daycare center, that I worked at for 10 months. During my senior year, I babysat one of the children that attended the preschool, as well as her two sisters. The summer after I graduated high school, I nannied three children, 11-year-old twins, and a 13-year-old. I have also occasionally babysat, and given rides to my younger brother and his friends for years.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Justine doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Currently attending Plymouth State University

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Justine's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now