Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 55
  • Babysitter in Exeter, NH 03833

Meet Jaime Reach

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm mature, energetic and at the perfect time of life to provide creative and experienced childcare. I raised four children of my own and have been involved in many aspects of childhood nurture and education. I love all stages of child development and really enjoy playing, learning and creating with children. Consistency between parents and babysitters in crucial so I think really listening to the family's goals and needs is very important. I'm okay with pets, helping with homework, preparing for bedtime, helping with school projects or evening activities. I've done all of this with my own children and they have gone on to excellent colleges and careers. I have a B.S. degree in a science field and have tutored, taught enrichment classes and home schooled. I am tech savvy but not tech dependent or addicted.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jaime Reach doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jaime Reach's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now