Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Goffstown, NH 03045

Meet Kristy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Everyone , I am a mother of two beautiful children ages 5 and 11. My husband and I own a home in Goffstown and love it here . We also have a dog named Lila who is excellent with children. I have been working in the childcare field for 15+ years now and love watching little ones grow to be amazing children. I took childcare courses while in high school at MST and then went on to get my associates in childhood development. I have completed many courses in order to care for children infant-12 years . I have worked in private school, taught kindergarten, worked in daycare centers and have been watching children in my home and in others now for the past 8 years. Currently the children I have been caring for will be starting school so I am looking to work for more families. During the Read more day we spend our time doing learning activities, art projects, music and movement and also spend time outdoors as much as possible . I am also available for date night and occasional weekend sitting. If youre looking for someone to care for your child like their own and have another family to grow and bond with then I may be the right fit for you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 3/5/12

Ratings & reviews

Kristy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

childhood development

Attended University of Kentucky Hospital

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science
    • English

Share Kristy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now