JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Hollis, NH 03049

Meet Giovanna

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am an energetic and mature 34 year old mom and experienced nanny who genuinely loves working with children of all ages, especially newborn - 5 years old.  I have over 5 years experience being a nanny before being a Mom and now I am also a Mom of two wonderful girls, ages 7 and 4. Now that my kids are older I am looking for a new situation. Both my Girls will be in school. My 7 year old is attending 2nd grade at Hollis Primary and my 4 year old will be at Hollis Academy M, W, F each week until 1pm. I would like to offer my nanny services at my home in Hollis M-F. Your Child would need to be dropped off and picked up at my home. I can offer flexibility in terms of days and times, and would love to discuss how I can Read more help.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/13/16

Ratings & reviews

4.0 4.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

1

0

0

0

Lucina M.

9/6/2008

She is very patient and she was good with my newborn and 3 years old

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Education

Cantuta

Graduated Enrique Guzman Y Valle

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Spanish

Share Giovanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now