JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Hudson, NH 03051

Meet Gabrielle

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Gabrielle and I am 21 years old. I live in Hudson, NH. I am looking for a nanny position, and your profile looks like it would be a great fit for both of us! I have transportation that could accommodate the little one and have a clean driving record as well (I could provide a driving record and background check if needed). I would love to take them one to music time at the library, parks, indoor playgrounds, etc. I do currently have a part-time nanny position, but I am looking to find another position, as I was just notified the little one I watch will be starting preschool this coming September (I have been with her since she was seven months old). I do drive the children to indoor playgrounds, parks, toddler play areas and the library and she loves it! I am looking for Read more a family I can be with long-term and that welcomes me into their family as much as I would with them. I am also looking to work with children who are well-behaved and love to play games, do crafts, and dance!! I did one semester at Nashua Community College, but didn't quite know what I wanted to go for and decided college wasn't the right decision for me at the time. I am currently enrolled in online classes (and am due to graduate with my Associates in October – God-willing!), but would not let that interfere with what the kids! I feel online courses would be the best choice for me so I am still able to work and be a reliable worker, but also get my schooling done at the same time! My mom did in-home daycare for 13 years before we moved, I have two younger brothers and lots of cousins, so I have been around kids my entire life! I also worked at a daycare/preschool in the infant/toddler room as a temporary position (it was only until the end of the school year). I can provide references if needed as well! I am CPR and first aid certified, and I passed my LNA exam in May 2015. I think this position would be great for the both of us and I hope to hear back from you soon! Thank you, Gabby

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Gabrielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Currently attending Southern New Hampshire University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Gabrielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now