Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Milford, NH 03055

Meet Gina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Gina Marra! I'm 22 years old and I live in Milford. I currently am working at a daycare center with all ages and I have been there for 7 years. I am CPR and First Aid certified and I have taken many workshop classes. I am also going to NCC part time for early childhood education (night classes). I've also been babysitting for the past 9 or so years. I have a lot of experience with all ages of children. I mostly work with infants, toddlers, and 4 year olds. I am in the infant room every day and I substitute in there very often, usually once a week. In the past I was in the infant and toddler room every afternoon. I am a very patient and loving person. I want to be someone the children respect and listen to, but I also want to Read more be their friend and someone they can trust and have fun with. I have been in love with the idea of working with children for as long as I can remember. Everything about it makes me happy. Over the years of being at the daycare I've learned to love it more and learned more about how to be a better caregiver. I do have references available upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/18/14

Ratings & reviews

Gina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Early childhood education

Currently attending

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Gina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now