Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Nashua, NH 03060

Meet Jaime

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I'm Jaime, and I love kids! For my whole life I've always wanted to work with kids and now is my chance to do so. I have taken a course in school on child growth and development therefore I know what each kid needs to grow on track with other kids. I am also red cross certified in babysitting and CPR (infant CPR included) I have put my skills to the test by working in my cousin's daycare, 5 kids under six years old! People describe my personality as kind, patient and helpful. I can work anytime during the summer, but I will not work more than four days a week. During my school year I can work weekends as well as after school. I hope you take the time to read through and consider me for the job!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jaime doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$30/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Jaime's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now