Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in New Boston, NH 03070

Meet Kaley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Kaley and I’m an 18 year old recent high school graduate looking to pursue an education in medical microbiology at UNH in the fall. My past jobs have mainly revolves around the food and restaurant field but after years within the industry I’m looking to branch out because I want to do something I’m passionate about. I’m looking for a part-time summer job and ideally I would like to care for children and/or animals. I have babysat in the past for children aged 4-12 and plan on becoming CPR and first aid certified before working for any family to ensure optimum safety. I’m an animal lover as well so if you have dogs, cats, fish, lizards, rodents, or anything in between, I am comfortable around them and can provide care for them as well!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kaley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kaley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now