JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Newton, NH 03858

Meet Nina

  • Registered Nurse
  • Speaks English
  • Has a car

Hi, I'm Nina. I am a Registered Nurse with 7 years of experience caring for oncology patients. I am CPR/First aid certified - due for recertification this summer. I am now staying home full-time to be with my three young girls - almost 5 years old, 3 years old, and almost 1 year old. I am looking to care for another child or two in my home to bring in some income for my family. We love to get outside as much as we can. We live in a nice small neighborhood that is a big circle, so there is very little traffic. We live on almost 2 acres and have a big yard for the kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$7-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Bachelor of Science in Nursing

Graduated 2011

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Nina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now