JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in North Woodstock, NH 03262

Meet Brooke

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Brooke. I am 23 years old and have a love for kids and animals. I moved to NH about 2 years ago. I previously lived in MA where I worked for KinderCare education. I worked the after school program with kids from kindergarten to fifth grade. I helped the kids with their homework, reading, we did learning activities and had fun either playing outside or in the gym. I also worked for Tremblay's bus company, I worked with the special needs kids. I would help them on and off the bus and provide comfort/attention, if needed, during the bus ride to school. I was in charge of watching over all kids on the bus ride. I also had two children I would babysit for during school vacations while their parents were at work. Also, I volunteered at my church to teach CCD, I worked with kids Read more aging from first grade to sixth grade. I would prep class activities for every Sunday class. My life goal is to have a farm and to own a daycare within my home. If you have any questions, please dont hesitate to contact me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brooke doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Visual Impairment
    • Positive Behavioral Support

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Brooke's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now