JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Windham, NH 03087

Meet Kyana

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Some of the past experiences I’ve had with babysitting are with toddler twins, two siblings (one a toddler the other in kindergarten), and I have also babysat babies. I also work at a daycare which I have to take care of kids from 3 months to 11 years of ages, which may include taking care of up to 10 kids at once and keeping them entertained. I am a fun, outgoing babysitter/nanny and always love doing activities with kids that include taking them to places, drawing or painting, or making play dough sculptures! In high school I was a competitive swimmer and cheerleader, so I'm really good with swimming and aerobics. I am 20 years old and do have my own transportation. I’m billengual in Spanish and English and speak, read and write in both languages. Since I attend the University of New Hampshire as a full time student, I Read more am looking to have a full time nannying or babysitting job for the summer which would start after the 16th of May.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Kyana doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome


Biomedical sciences/Pre-medicine

Currently attending University of New Hampshire


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Spanish

Share Kyana's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now