JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Absecon, NJ 08201

Meet Samara

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

If you're looking for a mature, dependable and honest caregiver, then please keep on reading! I am an expierenced babysitter looking for a part time job to care for children. I have knowledge of children nutrition, behavior and clothing. In addition, being a teenager myself, I'm very energetic, very sensitive regarding others’ needs and friendly towards children. My past expierecne included, watching and looking after all the children’s activities when the parents were away. This included multiple over night stays as well. I also prepared meals in the absence of parents and ensured that the children ate on time as per their daily routine. But, most importantly maintaining a healthy and safe environment for the children was my first priority, and making sure that only permitted people came to visit the children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Samara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Samara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now