JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Atlantic Highlands, NJ 07716

Meet Andrea

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a responsible, caring, and energetic person :) I am a college student and I have experience with babysitting twins, a boy and a girl who were 4 years old at the time. I also worked as a gymnastics coach for 3 years, watching over and instructing children of all ages, ranging from infants to teenagers. I love providing a fun and positive environment for children and I am very comfortable working with multiple kids at a time if need be. I can work part time for the summer as I will return to school near the end of August

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Andrea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Andrea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now