Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Bayville, NJ 08721

Meet Anthony

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my names Aj and I just moved out to California for college, I’m originally from New Jersey and I’m looking for a part time job babysitting closer to my home, unfortunately I do not have a car here but I do have a valid drivers license. I have experience working at a summer camp in my home town for 1 year and relatives that I’ve also babysat for that you’re more than welcome to call. I get my class schedule soon and will update with more accurate hours that I’m available, thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Anthony doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Anthony's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now