Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Belleville, NJ 07109

Meet Marisa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a responsible and caring person. I have an ample amount of experience with babysitting children, from ages 2 weeks to 10 years-old. I just enjoy taking care of kids I been watching kids for a very long time the longest I was with a family was 5 yrs I watched them when they were infects and now they both r 5 n 7 I use to take them to the park the older one liked too bowl so I would take him bowling some days read story's play with them then I went to a different family not for to long cause they moved and I also work at to daycare I also am CPR certified and also I am a licensed security officer I have my sora and license cosmetologist and also a license bartender but I just keep goin back to nanny I really enjoy being Read more with kids n teaching them lots of new things I can also so potty training.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/8/17

Ratings & reviews

Marisa doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)



Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Marisa's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now