Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922

Meet Rebecca

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a senior at Montclair State University studying Elementary and Special Education. I am heavily involved here at campus with programs that inovlve children with and without special needs. I have been a babysiter/mother's helper for 10 years now and I have a lot of experience with just about every age group. I love being around kids, I love animals, and I also enjoy doing light house work. I am a licensed driver with a clean driving record with my own form of trasportation. I am a fun, caring, responsible, energetic, loving, and respectful young adult and would love to help you out!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Rebecca doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Elementary/Special Education

Montclair State University


Share Rebecca's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now