Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Meet Nicole

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a Freshmen in college who loves working with kids. I take my classes online so I am available any hours. I am 19. I am red cross certified in first aid, CPR and AED. I use to watch my neighbor's son from the age of 1 until they moved when he was 6 years old. I would cook him dinner, if needed lunch as well, put him down for naps, change his diaper, bathe him, played games with him, and put him to bed when needed. I worked with kids on a daily basis in my high school daycare. During my senior year I worked after school with an 8yr old boy. I would get him from the bus stop, prepare snack and help him with his homework and speech homework. I have also worked at two daycares full time. I worked with the infants, toddlers, and children Read more ages 4-6. I am great with kids and have never had any complaints from parents. I love kids and believe that working with kids is the best job anyone can have.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 4/29/2019
  • My availability is valid through 7/10/19

Ratings & reviews

Nicole doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Nicole's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now