Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Meet Gosia

  • Speaks German and Polish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Parents, My name is Gosia and I am 33 years old mom to a 14 month old boy. Before i started my family almost a year and a half ago i was working as a nanny for 10 years from 2007. I took care of kids in many ages but the last 3 were the little cuties-newborns. I took my job seriously. I am responsible, warm, reliable, fun, flexible and on time woman. While caring for the babies i was focusing in their physical, social, emotional, intellectual and language development. I worked for many families, long term but my last job was from Aug 2016- April 2017. I cared for a 3-month-old baby. I always thought i was a good nanny as my references told me but i can say that the day my son was born, it changed my life and I truly understood what our blessings really Read more need from us parents/moms. If you would like to know more about my experience, please feel free to ask. Background check and work references available upon request. I have my own transportation. Thank You.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Gosia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Hospitality Management

Union County College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers

Share Gosia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now