JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 61
  • Babysitter in Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Meet Donna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am seeking full or part-time position(s) I come highly recommended with fantastic references, reviews and loads of experience. Available weekends also.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

4

0

0

0

0

Tiffany T.

2/7/2013

Always prompt. Flexible. Easy going. Attentive.

Dawn K.

1/7/2013

I hired Donna to watch my son for one night and I found her to be a very patient and kind person. My son has alot of separation anxiety and she was committed to making him comfortable. I would recommend her or any sitter position.

Laurie S.

9/16/2012

I would definitely recommend Donna. I made a post for a last minute babysitter and Donna responded. I was immediately encouraged and felt comfortable knowing that she had a background check through SitterCity. Donna was extremely flexible and accommodating of our needs (she stayed with my daughter in a hotel room while we were at a wedding). She's very experienced and was comfortable watching my daughter who's 18 months and in the throws of stranger anxiety. Donna was great and we're keeping her number for future use!

Nicole R.

9/10/2012

Donna is warm, caring and patient with our 9-month-old son. He took to her warm manner and lights up when she arrives. I would definitely recommend her.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Donna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now