JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Brick, NJ 08723

Meet Emilyanne

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello everyone! My name is Emily Melillo and I am 19 years old. I currently study biology at ocean county college and plan on transferring to Florida Atlantic University during the Fall of 2019. I plan to pursue a career in the medical field. I currently work at at Surf Taco and I have been working ever since I was 14 years old! I started off at Pine Grove Day Camp and absolutely loved it! I worked with children who were between the ages of 3-10. Although I do not have any certifications right now, I will be taking a cpr class during this upcoming fall semester of 2018. I have always loved working with kids, and I will do anything to keep them healthy and happy. I can help children with their homework, pretty much any subject. I will be able to take them to any activities they need Read more to go to, and I will be able to do anything your family needs me to do! I am very reliable and I am hoping I can help as much as I can! I plan on keeping your little ones and the family happy at all times!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Emilyanne doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Ocean County College

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Emilyanne's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now