JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Browns Mills, NJ 08015

Meet Christine

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I have been babysitting since the age of twelve, and since then have received CPR and first aid certifications to best suit the needs parents and their children. I am the eldest of over twenty cousins and have been responsible for their behavior and well being on constant occasions as well as taking on other non familial clients. I excel at interaction with children and have been a Disney fanatic from a very young age! In addition great playtime, I also have been told on several occasions that I have the voice of a Disney Princess! With such a skill, I have also dressed up various Disney Princesses and Characters and have used my voice for multiple events and occasions. I am currently a student at Rowan University with a 4.0 and also having skipped two years of college- as you can see, I am highly motivated and organized, Read more and would love the opportunity to care for your children!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Christine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Law and Justice Studies, Vocal performance

Rowan University 2018

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Christine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now