Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Babysitter in Caldwell, NJ 07006

Meet Penny

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I love children, from new borns to teenagers (I work at Millburn High School).  I have been babysitting for 20 years and have had experience with children of all ages and interests.  I have worked with children with special needs and feel comfortable being responsible for them.  I was a lifeguard and swim instructor all through college and have been a strong swimmer all my life.  Although my lifeguarding certification isnt current, I am very comfortable taking your children to the pool, lake or beach.  I have my own transportation and a clean driving record, I would just need you to loan me any carseats your children will need.  I have been an athlete all my life, I played lacrosse in college and have been coaching it for the past 10 years.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Penny doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Penny's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now