JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Camden, NJ 08105

Meet Sally

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is sally im 25 years old I have two children.. my son is 2 and my daughter is 5 they both go to school. Monday to Friday from 8 am to 2.30, so I’m looking for part time work around their school schedule. I have plenty of experience with kids I have been baby sitting since age 17 . I am extremely responsible, neat freak and very sociable! And fun can’t forget that !! I love kids and I know how to keep them very busy !!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sally doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$11-$13/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Sally's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now