Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

Meet Lindsay

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Lindsay. I'm 25 years old and live in Cedar Grove, NJ. My husband and I welcomed our first child in late October. Her name is Skye and she is now 5 months old. My husband works for UPS and I'm currently unemployed. I love spending time with my little girl and watching her grow more and more each day. I'm currently looking for part-time work watching up to 3 children in my home whenever you need to run errands or just need some help. I've been babysitting children of all ages since I was 13 years old and absolutely love kids! If you're looking for a responsible, reliable young adult, please feel free to send me a message! I look forward to meeting you and your children! Thanks!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lindsay doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Communications- Public Relations

Graduated William Paterson University of New Jersey 2012

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Lindsay's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now