Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
  • 6 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have babysat ever since I was about 13 years old.  I love children and have watched up to 4 kids at a time with ages ranging from newborns to 10 years old.  I have babysat full time and part time such as 8 to 6 during weekdays and all night on weekends.  I am willing to drive children to any activities they may have as I have a clean driving record.  I also cook and clean up after them and I often play games instead of just having them watch TV.  I truly miss babysitting as I have been working at a full time job since I graduated college and would love to get back into it.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Rowan University

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now