Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Clifton, NJ 07011

Meet Bryanna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Bryanna Garzon, I am a 21 year old who loves spending time with kids. Coming from a big family, I have been surrounded around young kids as well as babies where I will babysit, entertain and play with all the time. A close friend of mine has a child at the age of one years old. I have babysat his son multiple times where he was only 4 months old until now. Changing diapers, feeding time, and play time is no problem for me! I am also in college for Cardiovascular Sonography so I am very intrigued into the medical field. As of right now, I have my CPR certification as well as a EMT/BLS license.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Bryanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Cardiovascular Sonography

Attended Eastwick College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Bryanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now